Sakana = Fish

Yesterday we had another gathering at Sakana, MidPlaza. Present were: me (of course), Victor, Puni, Michelle, Bayu, Ade, Ness, Rani, Ronny, and Doddy.

It’s always good to see my brothers & sisters. And the Okonomiyaki was delicious!!!!! :p~

Oh, I also had a haircut. Thanks to Fabee and Michelle for their recommendation.

My sister and I are going to perform with the choir at Mal Ambasador’s Food Court, starting from Dec 24 to Dec 26 at 2pm and 4pm. Wanna take a glimpse?😉

Last but not least,
Merry Christmas, everyone!

Leave a Reply

