Random Updates

After spending half of last Thursday night arguing about God-knows-what, on Friday Victor and I decided to buy The Couple’s Book by Benrik at QB Pondok Indah. It’s some sort of an “adult” activity book, designed specifically for couples. I hope our communication will improve! Last night we began filling in one section and surely we had a good laugh and fun doing it.

I spent Saturday and Sunday nights at my parents’. Not because of the fight, no, no. It’s just that Victor had to work overtime and I just don’t like being home alone at nights! It was, once again, blurry, because I went to see a doctor again on Saturday and he prescribed me 4 meds now. The cough medicine tastes like Betadine! Eeuuh! This flu is really annoying!!! It’s been 2 weeks now, ferchrissakes!

OK, I won’t write long this time. This med is really slowing my brain…

Leave a Reply

