I Can Fly!

Last Saturday I went on an outbound program at Lido Lake, Sukabumi, with Cosmopolitan-Indonesia mailing list. I’ve been a member for years, yet it was the first time ever I joined the offline fun. Well, uhm, blame it to the writers’ meeting every Saturday…😀 Anyways, I went there with Niar and fortunately we were put into the same team. My favorite activity was “Flying Fox” because it was the nearest thing to flying. Woohey! And oh, our team was awarded the best team by Edgeworks! Keeeewl! To think that some of us didn’t even know each other until that day. To cut the long story short, I had fun. But I definitely have to exercise more because my body was complaining so much that I slept for 13 hours after that. Zzzz…

Pictures later!

Leave a Reply

