Halfway There

By the time you read this, you see that I’ve given up editing an entire
CSS file to modify my Multiply pages. If I had more time, I would
probably do it. Hell, you know that I haven’t even finished the
cross-stitch I started when I came home from the hospital a year
ago. 

So, uh, I chose the “dirty way” to modify, that is to put some codes in
the “Site Title” field. You’d notice how my pages load the default
settings first before quickly changing to the modifications.

Ah, what the heck… At least I did something to free myself from the [cough] boring colors!

Leave a Reply

