My Version of "If I Were"

Stolen from mayaasido

If I were….

If I were a month, I’d be : January
If I were a day of the week, I’d be : Saturday
If I were a piece of furniture, I’d be : A book shelf
If I were a liquid, I’d be : Teh Tarik
If I were a clothing, I’d be : A multi-colored scarf
If I were a flower/plant, I’d be : A lotus flower
If I were a season, I’d be : Autumn
If I were a mythical creature I’d be : A pegasus
If I were a color, I’d be : Yellow
If I were a sound, I’d be : Ocean waves
If I were a movie, I’d be : Moulin Rouge
If I were a food, I’d be : Sushi
If I were a material, I’d be : Lycra
If I were a taste, I’d be : Spicy
If I were a scent, I’d be : Cinnamon
If I were a word, I’d be : Happy
If I were a body part, I’d be : Eyes
If I were a facial expression, I’d be : A laugh
If I were a shape, i’d be : A triangle
If I were a number : 17
If I were an animal/insect : A little pooh bear
If I were an instrument, I’d be : A piano
If I were a place, i’d be : Anywhere but here

3 thoughts on “My Version of "If I Were"

Leave a Reply

