Sekilas LaLu

TELL ME ABOUT YOURSELF – The Survey
Name: kLeiNebeeR
Birthday: Early one-third of January
Birthplace: J-town
Current Location: Anywhere but here (I wish…)
Eye Color: Dark brown
Hair Color: Seasonal
Height: Tall enough for rides in the amusement parks
Right Handed or Left Handed: A bit ambidextrous
Your Heritage: You can never tell…
The Shoes You Wore Today: Barefooted
Your Weakness: If I told you then I’d have to kill you
Your Fears: Tsunamis
Your Perfect Pizza: Thai Garlic Pizza with extra coriander leaves
Goal You Would Like To Achieve This Year: The end is near, I’d rather set a goal for next year
Your Most Overused Phrase On an instant messenger: Disconnected
Thoughts First Waking Up: Is Freya awake?
Your Best Physical Feature: Please ask my hubby…
Your Bedtime: Anytime after Freya
Your Most Missed Memory: The Holidays
Pepsi or Coke: Pepsi
MacDonalds or Burger King: BK
Single or Group Dates: Single
Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea: Nestea
Chocolate or Vanilla: Vanilla
Cappuccino or Coffee: Decaf
Do you Smoke: Never
Do you Swear: Everyday
Do you Sing: Every minute
Do you Shower Daily: Yes… blame the climate
Have you Been in Love: What do you think?
Do you want to go to College: I have finished college, Thank God!
Do you want to get Married: Am
Do you belive in yourself: Of course
Do you get Motion Sickness: Not really
Do you think you are Attractive: In my own way
Are you a Health Freak: Nope
Do you get along with your Parents: Depends on the time of day
Do you like Thunderstorms: If I’m inside
Do you play an Instrument: Piano, a little
In the past month have you Drank Alcohol: Just a sip of wine
In the past month have you Smoked: No
In the past month have you gone on a Date: Is this a trick question?
In the past month have you gone to a Mall: It’s where I live…
In the past month have you eaten a box of Oreos: Noreos
In the past month have you been on Stage: YES!🙂
In the past month have you been Dumped: By my daughter’s babysitter, yes. :_(
In the past month have you gone Skinny Dipping: Just my abdomen
In the past month have you Stolen Anything: Euh, no.
Ever been Drunk: What? You’ve never been drunk?
Ever been called a Tease: Lots of time and I couldn’t see why
Ever been Beaten up: No
Ever Shoplifted: No
How do you want to Die: Naturally
What do you want to be when you Grow Up: I am IT
What country would you most like to Visit: [At the moment] Finland
In a Boy/Girl..
Favourite Eye Color: Dark
Favourite Hair Color: Dark
Short or Long Hair: As long as it’s well-groomed and suits his face
Height: Taller than moi
Weight: Proportinal… No heavy-weight champion lookalikes, please
Best Clothing Style: Casual
Number of Drugs I have taken: Too many to count, but they’re all prescribed. :p
Number of CDs I own: Enough
Number of Piercings: 4
Number of Tattoos: Not yet
Number of things in my Past I Regret: I’ve learned not to regret things in my past.🙂
CREATE YOUR OWN! – or – GET PAID TO TAKE SURVEYS!

Leave a Reply

